Green Day

Live - Welcome To Paradise

  • Released: 28/10/2022
  • Label: Rox Vox
  • Genre: Punk

  • Sale
  • Regular price $33.00
  • In Stock

More Info

Limited Green Vinyl 2LP

Performed live for broadcast on New Jersey's WFMU-FM in 1992, shortly after the release of their second independent album, Kerplunk (their first featuring drummer Tré Cool), this superb set captures Green Day on the cusp of their massive commercial breakthrough, and offers a cross-section of their early material. A 3-sided, 2LP set pressed on 180g Green Vinyl with a fourth side featuring an exclusive etching, presented in a gatefold sleeve with background notes and images.


1 Don't Leave Me
2 409 in Your Coffeemaker
3 Welcome to Paradise
4 2000 Light Years Away
5 At the Library
6 80
7 The Judge's Daughter
8 Christie Road
9 Only of You
10 Who Wrote Holden Caulfield?
11 Going to Pasalacqua
12 16
13 Paper Lanterns
14 C Yo Yus
15 Intermission
16 One of My Lies
17 Dominated Love Slave
18 All By Myself
19 Knowledge
20 Words I Might Have Ate