The Interrupters

Live In Tokyo!

  • Released: 18/06/2021
  • Label: hellcat
  • Genre: Rock

  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
  • Available to buy In Stock Unavailable

Product Info

Limited LP : Pink with Black Splatter Vinyl SOLD OUT

LP : Standard Black Vinyl

More Info

Los Angeles based Alt-rock quartet THE INTERRUPTERS are releasing their first-ever live album “Live In Tokyo!”

The set list that captures the live power that made them one of the busiest touring bands in the world, with fan favorite songs from each of the bands three albums including hit tracks such as “She’s Kerosene,” “Gave You Everything,” “Take Back The Power” and “Bad Guy.”

Their greatest hits performed in the greatest way you can see THE INTERRUPTERS:LIVE!

The past three years have been pivotal for THE INTERRUPTERS.

The band toured the world in support of their Fight the Good Fight (2018) album, including their first ever tour stop in Japan, where they captured this energetic live performance for their first live album “Live In Tokyo!”

This recording captures the band that is known for their powerful live performances which features the band’s most popular tracks from their three Hellcat Records albums.

  1. Intro / A Friend Like Me (Live)
  2. By My Side (Live)
  3. Take Back The Power (Live)
  4. Title Holder (Live)
  5. She Got Arrested (Live)
  6. Bad Guy (Live)
  7. Gave You Everything (Live)
  8. On A Turntable (Live)
  9. She’s Kerosene (Live)
  10. Family (Live)