Live In Santa Monica 1971

  • Sale
  • Regular price £28.99
  • In Stock

More Info

Fifteen tracks of prime live Free across four sides of vinyl, recorded for FM Radio on their early 1971 US tour. The original line-up of Rodgers, Kossoff, Kirke and Fraser are at the height of their abilities in front of an enthusiastic Santa Monica crowd. Features many original songs not included on the Free Live LP plus their version of Rock Me Baby. Good sound quality plus full credits and extensive sleevenotes. Recorded at Santa Monica Civic Centre, California and broadcast on Radio KUSC FM in February 1971.


Side One:

1. Be My Friend
2. The Stealer
3. Woman
4. Ride On A Pony.

Side Two:

1. Don't Say You Love Me
2. All Right Now
3. Fire And Water
4. Heavy Load.

Side Three:

1. The Highway Song
2. My Brother Jake
3. Soon I Will Be Gone
4. I'm A Mover.

Side Four:

1. Mr. Big
2. The Hunter
3. Rock Me Baby