The Grateful Dead

Live in Sanford CA '88

  • Sale
  • Regular price £39.99
  • In Stock

Product Info


More Info

Limited Edition, Numbered 3LP coloured vinyl set.

Recorded live for broadcast on KZSU-FM at Frost Amphitheater, Stanford University, CA, April 30, 1988.


A1 Let The Good Times Roll 4:09
A2 Feel Like A Stranger 7:19
A3 Row Jimmy 7:27
B1 Walkin' Blues 8:28
B2 Hey Pockey Way 7:51
B3 Ramble On Rose 6:58
C1 Let It Grow 12:38
C2 Shakedown Street 12:40
D1 Man Smart, Woman Smarter 6:58
D2 Ship Of Fools 7:20
D3 Playing In The Band 8:00
E1 Drums / Space 15:05
E2 Going Down The Road Feeling Bad 4:28
E3 All Along The Watchtower 3:38
F1 Black Peter 3:38
F2 Sugar Magnolia 9:50
F3 China Cat Sunflower 4:20
F4 I Know You Rider 5:27
F5 One More Saturday Night 5:01