Pink Floyd

Live In Montreux 1970

  • Sale
  • Regular price £28.99
  • Unavailable

More Info

This double vinyl LP contains nine tracks originally broadcast by Swiss Radio in November 1970 in excellent quality. Material is taken from all sections of the Floyd’s output to date with two tracks that do not appear on the band’s official albums. The instrumental interplay between the four members is particularly strong, reflecting the many gigs the band had played together. Comes with full sleeve notes by Lucy Fersam.


Side One:
1. Astronomy Domine
2. Fat Old Sun

Side Two:
1. Cymbaline
2. Embryo

Side Three:
1. Green Is The Colour 
2. Careful With That Axe, Eugene
3. Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun

Side Four:
1. A Saucerful Of Secrets
2. Just Another Twelve Bar