Bryan Ferry

Live At The Royal Albert Hall 1974

  • Released: 07/02/2020
  • Label: BMG
  • Genre: Rock

  • Sale
  • £14.99
  • Regular price £23.99
  • In Stock In Stock

More Info

At the birth of his solo career Ferry released two records, ‘These Foolish Things’ and ‘Another Time, Another Place’ in 1973 and 1974 respectively – but had never performed them live. The setlist from ‘Live at the Royal Albert Hall 1974’ is built from these two albums and is a marked departure from the music he was performing with Roxy Music in the years previous. The track list consists of fan favourites including the likes of ‘A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall’, ‘The ‘In’ Crowd’, ‘Smoke Gets in Your Eyes’, and ‘I Love How You Love Me’ and spans his influences from the 30s, 40s and 50s, including the records that shaped him growing up and throughout his formative years.


⦁ Sympathy For The Devil
⦁ I Love How You Love Me
⦁ Baby I don’t Care
⦁ It’s My Party
⦁ Don’t Worry Baby
⦁ Another Time, Another Place
⦁ Fingerpoppin’
⦁ The Tracks Of My Tears
⦁ You Won’t See Me
⦁ Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
⦁ A Hard Rain’s a-gonna Fall
⦁ A Really Good time
⦁ The ‘In’ Crowd
⦁ The Foolish Things