Sex Pistols

Live At Stadio Olimpico. Roma. Italy July 10th 1996

  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
  • In Stock

More Info
Limited edition of the recording of the Sex Pistols live performance at the Stadio
Olimpico in Rome in 1996. This was the very first Pistols reunion, the so called “Filthy
Lucre” tour featuring the original line up with the legendary Glen Matlock on bass. On
July the 10th the band appeared in Rome as part of a one day festival, sharing the stage
with heavy weights such as Iggy Pop, Bad Religion, Slayer and Sepultura. The Pistols
threw out a killer set featuring the most of their hits, No Feelings, Pretty Vacant,
Holiday in the Sun, God Save the Queen and other generational punk anthems.

1. Bodies
2. Seventeen
3. New York
4. I Did You No Wrong
5. No Feelings
6. God Save The Queen

1. Liar
2. Satellite
3. Stepping Stone
4. Submission
5. Holidays In The Sun
6. Pretty Vacant