Iron Maiden

Live After Death

  • Sale
  • Regular price £12.99
  • In Stock

More Info

IRON MAIDEN continues their reissues series of classic album titles with a fifth set of remasters, this time the seminal live albums Live After Death and Rock In Rio.


1 Churchill's Speech
2 Aces High
3 2 Minutes To Midnight
4 The Trooper
5 Revelations
6 Flight Of Icarus
7 Rime Of The Ancient Mariner
8 Powerslave
9 The Number Of The Beast
10 Hallowed Be Thy Name
11 Iron Maiden
12 Run To The Hills
13 Running Free

1 Wrathchild
2 22 Acacia Avenue
3 Children Of The Damned
4 Die With Your Boots On
5 Phantom Of The Opera