Small Faces

Live 1966

  • Sale
  • Regular price £16.99
  • Unavailable In Stock

Product Info

Limited 2LP : Blue & White 180g Heavyweight Vinyl (Released 05/11/2021)

More Info


“I am so pleased there is a record of us performing at this time. We were a great live act then and even though we started to have hits, our live act was never the same again. This gig is really what the Small Faces were all about...”Kenney Jones, 2021

  • Limited edition BLUE & WHITE 180-gram heavyweight vinyl.
  • Deluxe gatefold LP sleeve in PVC wallet & deluxe gatefold CD digi-book designed by Phil Smee.
  • Rare and previously unseen photos by Tony Gale.
  • Printed inner sleeves and fully illustrated CD booklet with in-depth sleeve notes by Martin Payne (Making Time) feature exclusive interview with Kenney Jones.
  • Restored by Tosh Flood and newly mastered by Nick Robbins who have worked on all previous Small Faces remasters on Decca and Immediate
  • From the archive of surviving band member Kenney Jones, two sets recorded at the Twenty Club in Mouscron, Belgium on 9 January 1966 capture incredible live versions of well-known songs alongside tracks the Small Faces never recorded in the studio. 

Kenney Jones, legendary drummer for Small Faces, Faces & The Who launches new independent record label for previously unreleased, rare & exclusive recordings



  1. Ooh Poo Pah Doo
  2. You Need Loving
  3. Plum Nellie (Medley: Baby Please Don’t Go; Parchman Farm Blues; Land Of 1,000 Dances)
  4. What'Cha Gonna Do About It
  5. Comin’ Home Baby
  6. E Too D 


  1. Come On Children
  2. Grow Your Own
  3. Please, Please, Please
  4. Strange
  5. You Need Loving
  6. Comin’ Home Baby
  7. E Too D
  8. What'Cha Gonna Do About It