Leonard Cohen

Live in Session 68 (White VINYL]

  • Released: 21/11/2020
  • Label: Rox Vox
  • Genre: Rock

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • In Stock

Product Info


More Info

Ltd numbered white vinyl.


A1 You Know Who I Am
A2 Bird On The Wire
A3 Stranger
A4 So Long, Marriane
A5 Master Song
A6 There's No Reason Why You Should Remember Me (Improvisation)
B1 Sister Of Mercy
B2 Teachers
B3 Dress Rehearsal Rag
B4 Suzanne
B5 Hey, That's No Way To Say Goodbye
B6 Story Of Isaac
B7 One Of Us Cannot Be Wrong