David Bowie

Legacy (The Very Best Of Bowie)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • Available to buy

More Info

A comprehensive round up of classic Bowie stretching across most of his illustrious career. 20 tracks set on two 180g discs, 5 per side.

1 Let's Dance (Single Version)
2 Ashes to Ashes (Single Version)
3 Under Pressure (w/ Queen)
4 Life On Mars (2016 Mix)
5 Changes
6 Oh! You Pretty Things
7 The Man Who Sold the World
8 Space Oddity
9 Starman (Original Single Mix)
10 Ziggy Stardust
11 The Jean Genie
12 Rebel Rebel
13 Golden Years (Single Version)
14 Dancing in the Street
15 China Girl (Single Version)
16 Fame
17 Sound and Vision
18 Heroes (Single Version)
19 Where Are We Now?
20 Lazarus (Radio Edit)