Left Banke

Walk Away Renee

  • Sale
  • Regular price £26.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

Brand new item available to buy online now, in store or click and collect.


A1 Pretty Ballerina 2:32
A2 She May Call You Up Tonight 2:18
A3 Barterers And Their Wives 2:56
A4 I've Got Something On My Mind 2:46
A5 Let Go Of You Girl 2:53
A6 Evening Gown 1:46
B1 Walk Away Renee 2:40
B2 What Do You Know 2:57
B3 Shadows Breaking Over My Head 2:34
B4 I Haven't Got The Nerve 2:13
B5 Lazy Day 2:24