Lee Perry

Disco Devil Vol. 5 (6 More Classic Discomixes From The Black Ark Studio 1977-9)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £12.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info


More Info

This collection contains all original discomixes produced by Lee Perry. The audio was extensively restored from original pressings, although the original sound quality was often difficult to work with! Lee Perry's techniques were highly unusual and the tunes often have a raw quality to them.


A1 Junior Murvin– Cross Over 5:30
A2 Twin Roots– Know Love 9:26
A3 Watty Burnett– Rainy Night In Portland 7:15
B1 Keith Texon– Living My Life 6:26
B2 Michael Campbell– Schoolgirl 7:19
B3 Junior Murvin– Memories 8:30