Laura Stevenson

Laura Stevenson

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy Unavailable

Product Info

Limited LP: Yellow Vinyl

More Info
The album follows Stevenson’s 2019 career milestone The Big Freeze, celebrated for its ‘finely detailed, wrenchingly intimate songwriting’ (All Songs Considered), and a 2020 NPR Tiny Desk (counted as one of the year’s 20 Best). Produced by John Agnello (Sonic Youth, Dinosaur Jr., Kurt Vile,) at The Building in Marlboro, NY, Laura Stevenson is an altogether beautiful record, a sincere portrait of a human heart in all its vibrant colors. More than anything, it is about bearing one’s whole self in the face of those you love; uncomfortable, and exposed, but vital, present. Here.

State / Don’t Think About Me / Moving Cars / Continental Divide / Wretch / Sky Blue, Bad News / Mary / Sandstorm / After Those Who Mean It / Children’s National Transfer