Laura Lee

I Can't Make It Alone

  • Sale
  • Regular price £18.99
  • In Stock

More Info

Brand new item available to buy online now, in store or click and collect.


A1 I Can't Make It Alone 3:09
A2 Don't Leave Me Starving For Your Love 3:02
A3 We've Come Too Far To Walk Away 4:52
A4 Every Little Bit Hurts 6:08
B1 Crumbs Off The Table 3:34
B2 I Need It Just As Bad As You 3:00
B3 (If You Want To Try Love Again) Remember Me 4:00
B4 Mirror Of Your Soul 4:47