• Sale
  • Regular price £23.99
  • Pre Order Pre Order Pre Order

Product Info

Limited LP : Indies Exclusive 140g Cream/Off White Vinyl

LP : Standard 140g Black Vinyl

More Info

Destroyer’s latest album, LABYRINTHITIS, brims with mystic and intoxicating terrain, the threads of Dan Bejar’s notes woven through by a trove of allusions at once eerily familiar and intimately perplexing. The record circuitously draws ever inward, each turn offering giddy surprise, anxious esoterica, and thumping emotionality at equal odds.

  1. It's In Your Heart Now
  2. Suffer
  3. June
  4. All My Pretty Dresses
  5. Tintoretto, It's For You
  6. Labyrinthitis
  7. Eat the Wine, Drink the Bread
  8. It Takes a Thief
  9. The States
  10. The Last Song