The Weeknd

Kiss Land

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

With his apocalyptic catchy soundscapes between spherical soul and intoxicated R&B, Abel Tesfaye, according to The Weeknd, did not conquer the charts until the end of 2012: his debut album Trilogy, which united the three acclaimed mixtapes House Of Balloons, Thursday and Echoes of Silence, landed at #4 in the US Billboard charts and sold over 350,000 copies. Since the release of House of Balloons, part 1 of the Mixtape series, which was officially released as a trilogy album in 2012, the 23-year-old has been considered a mystery and man of the hour: Songbird of his generation is he, according to The Sourceabout Tesfaye and his tracks, which always seems to be night or dawn, and which he always seems to be night or dawn, secured top rankings in the annual charts right away (e.g. in the Guardian, Spin, Stereogum, XXL, Village Voice etc.).

More Info

1 Professional
2 The Town
3 Adaptation
4 Love in the Sky
5 Belong to the World
6 Live For (Feat. Drake) - The Weeknd, Drake
7 Wanderlust
8 Kiss Land
9 Pretty
10 Tears in the Rain