King Jammy

King Jammy Presents New Sounds Of Freedom

  • Sale
  • $4.00
  • Regular price $13.00
  • In Stock

More Info


'King Jammy Presents: New Sounds Of Freedom' pays homage to Black Uhuru's best tracks from the late '70s and early' 80s. King Jammy - the original producer of Black Uhuru - produced all the titles of this album. Performed by artists such as Alborosia, Chronixx, Bounty Killer, U-Roy and Gentleman.


1 Peace Treaty Style - Alborosie
2 Walls Of Babylon - Dre Island
3 King Selassie Throne - Chronixx
4 Dog Nyam Yuh Suppa - Tony Rebel
5 Another Day in The Ghetto - Bounty Killer
6 Leave Satan Business - Gentleman
7 Peace and Love - Kabaka Pyramid
8 Mystic Chant - U Roy
9 Leggo Babylon Wickedness (feat. Beenie Man) - Shaggy
10 People Bawling - Louie Culture