• Sale
  • Regular price £33.99
  • In Stock

More Info

Brand new item available to buy online now, instore or click and collect.


A1 I Got That Will 2:39
A2 The Truth Shall Make You Free 3:10
A3 Party Life 4:14
A4 Same Ole' Fool Again 3:05
B1 Black Girl 4:53
B2 Wake Up 2:37
B3 It's What You Do 2:47
B4 Hymn No. 5 7:05