Various Artists

Kerrang! Legends

  • Sale
  • Regular price £9.99
  • Unavailable

More Info

An eighteen-track retrospective of some of the biggest rock tunes from the last two decades. This 2LP set covers all genres of rock and metal from the post-hardcore of My Chemical Romance, to the heavy metal of Disturbed and Avenged Sevenfold together with the chart smashing crossover hits of Nickelback and Biffy Clyro. Acts such as Royal Blood and Paramore represent the newest wave of Rock alongside celebrated legends Motorhead making a comprehensive compilation perfect for any rocker.


A1 Paramore - Ain't It Fun
A2 Panic! At The Disco - I Write Sins Not Tragedies
A3 Funeral For A Friend - Roses For The Dead
A4 HIM - Wings Of A Butterfly
A5 My Chemical Romance - Welcome To The Black Parade
B1 Biffy Clyro - Mountains
B2 Trivium - Until The World Goes Cold
B3 P.O.D. - Alive
B4 Hadouken! - That Boy That Girl
B5 Taking Back Sunday - MakeDamnSure
C1 Royal Blood - Out Of The Black
C2 Nickelback - Burn It To The Ground
C3 Motörhead - Motörhead
C4 Black Stone Cherry - Lonely Train
C5 Staind - It's Been Awhile
D1 Slipknot - Psychosocial
D2 Avenged Sevenfold - Hail To The King
D3 Disturbed - Down With The Sickness
D4 Stone Sour - Absolute Zero