Kate Bush

The Sensual World (2018 Remaster)

1 review

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.99
  • Unavailable In Stock

Product Info

Brand new item available to buy online now, in store or click and collect.


A1 The Sensual World 3:53
A2 Love And Anger 4:42
A3 The Fog 5:01
A4 Reaching Out 3:11
A5 Heads We're Dancing 5:15
B1 Deeper Understanding 4:40
B2 Between A Man And A Woman 3:29
B3 Never Be Mine 3:42
B4 Rocket's Tail (For Rocket) 4:03
B5 This Woman's Work 3:31

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
Joanne N.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Brilliant service

Quick easy great service