• Sale
  • Regular price £32.99
  • In Stock

More Info

 the 10th studio album by rapper Eminem. The album features guest appearances from Joyner Lucas, Royce da 5'9", Jessie Reyez, and uncredited vocals by Justin Vernon. Eminem, credited as Slim Shady, and Dr. Dre served as executive producers, while production for individual tracks comes from a variety of musicians. The full album cover, front to back, features fighter pilot, LT. Mathers III, intentionally crashing a military aircraft into an unknown object. The artwork appropriates the cover design of the 1986 Beastie Boys album, Licensed to Ill; Eminem has cited them as an inspiration for several years.


1 The Ringer
2 Greatest
3 Lucky You (Feat. Joyner Lucas) - Eminem, Joyner Lucas
4 Paul (Skit) - Paul Rosenberg
5 Normal
6 Em Calls Paul (Skit)
7 Stepping Stone
8 Not Alike (Feat. Royce Da 5'9) - Eminem, Royce Da 5'9
9 Kamikaze
10 Fall
11 Nice Guy - Eminem, Jessie Reyez
12 Good Guy (Feat. Jessie Reyez) - Eminem, Jessie Reyez
13 Venom