Kenny Burrell

K.B. Blues (Tone Poet Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $51.00
  • Unavailable

More Info

Recorded in 1957, Kenny Burrell's 3rd session as a leader for Blue Note presented the guitarist's signature stylings with a crack team of hard boppers featuring Horace Silver, Hank Mobley, Doug Watkins and Louis Hayes. Previously only issued on vinyl in Japan this swinging set is given a new shine with this mono Tone Poet Vinyl Edition.


1 Nica's Dream
2 Out for Blood
3 K.B. Blues
4 D.B. Blues
5 K.B. Blues (Alternate Take)