Elton John

Jump Up (2023 Remaster)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £28.99
  • In Stock

More Info

Reissue on vinyl of the sixteenth Elton John studio album Jump Up!, remastered at world-renowned mastering studio Lurssen Mastering. Originally released in 1982 by The Rocket Record Company, the album features Empty Garden (Hey Hey Johnny), a tribute to John Lennon, plus Blue Eyes, Ball and Chain, Princess and All Quiet On The Western Front. This reissue is faithful to the original track listing, packaging and cut at Abbey Road Studios.


1. Dear John
2. Spiteful Child
3. Ball And Chain
4. Legal Boys
5. I Am Your Robot
6. Blue Eyes

1. Empty Garden
2. Princess
3. Where Have All The Good Times Gone
4. All Quiet On The Western Front