• Sale
  • Regular price $43.00
  • Unavailable Unavailable

More Info

The 4th album from Siouxsie & The Banshees, originally released in 1981 and a defining album of post-punk and gothic rock. Arguably their finest album, it included two singles: "Spellbound" (U.K. #22) and "Arabian Nights" (#32). 


A1 Spellbound 3:16
A2 Into The Light 4:13
A3 Arabian Knights 3:05
A4 Halloween 3:41
A5 Monitor 5:34
B1 Night Shift 6:00
B2 Sin In My Heart 3:37
B3 Head Cut 4:22
B4 Voodoo Dolly 7:04