Josef K

Sorry For Laughing Clear Vinyl + CD

  • Released: 26/11/2012
  • Label: LTM
  • Genre: 

  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info


More Info

First ever vinyl release of Sorry For Laughing, the legendary first album by cult Scottish guitar group Josef K, recorded for Postcard Records but destined to become the great 'lost album' of the post-punk era.
The 12 track CD "The TV Art Demos" features all tracks from the band's very first recording sessions in 1979.
2019 repress limited to 500 copies on clear vinyl.


Sorry For Laughing
A1 Fun 'N' Frenzy
A2 Heads Watch
A3 Drone
A4 Sense Of Guilt
A5 Art Of Things
A6 Crazy To Exist
B1 Citizens
B2 Variations Of Scene
B3 Terry's Show Lies
B4 No Glory
B5 Endless Soul
B6 Sorry For Laughing
The TV Art Demos
1 Chance Meeting (Take 1)
2 Terry's Show Lies
3 No Glory
4 Final Request
5 Art Of Things
6 Romance (Take 1)
7 Torn Mentor
8 Night Ritual
9 Heads Watch
10 Chance Meeting (Take 2)
11 Sense Of Guilt
12 Romance (Take 2)