John Mayall

A Hard Road [VINYL] 2xLP

  • Sale
  • Regular price £22.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

Double Vinyl LP

More Info

180 Gram Double LP with 16 bonus tracks


A1 A Hard Road 3:13
A2 It's Over 2:51
A3 You Don't Love Me 2:50
A4 The Stumble 2:54
A5 Another Kinda Love 3:06
A6 Hit The Highway 2:17
A7 Leaping Christine 2:23
A8 Looking Back 2:37
A9 Dust My Blues 2:51
B1 There's Always Work 1:37
B2 The Same Way 2:11
B3 The Supernatural 2:57
B4 Top Of The Hill 2:40
B5 Someday After A While (You'll Be Sorry) 3:01
B6 Living Alone 2:25
B7 So Many Roads 4:46
B8 Mama, Talk To Your Daughter 2:43
C1 Out Of Reach 4:46
C2 Alabama Blues 2:34
C3 Sitting In The Rain 2:59
C4 Greeny 3:57
C5 Missing You 2:01
C6 Curly 4:53
C7 Rubber Duck 3:46
D1 It Hurts Me Too 2:57
D2 Your Funeral And My Trial 3:58
D3 Please Don't Tell 2:30
D4 Double Trouble 3:22
D5 Jenny 4:38
D6 Picture On The Wall