John Holt

Before The Next Tear Drop

  • Sale
  • Regular price £9.99
  • In Stock

Product Info


More Info

Remaster, 11-18 are CD bonus tracks, not on the original 1976 album release


1 Since I Fell For You
2 No Man Is An Island
3 Sugar
4 Loney Girl
5 Before The Next Tear Drop
6 Wasted Day And Wasted Nights
7 You Must Believe Me
8 Walk Away
9 Since I Met You Baby
10 Keep On Running
11 Left With A Broken Heart
12 Man Next Door (Got To Get Away)
13 Sometimes
14 It’s A Jam In The Street
15 Just Out Of Reach
16 Tide Is High
17 My Number One
18 Walking Along