Raphael Saadiq

Jimmy Lee

  • Sale
  • $8.00
  • Regular price
  • Unavailable In Stock

More Info
The first new album from Raphael Saadiq since 2011's "Stone Rollin'", featuring guests Kendrick Lamar, Ali Shaheed Muhammad (of A Tribe Called Quest), Rob Bacon and Brook D’Leau.
01 Sinners Prayer
02 So Ready
03 This World Is Drunk
04 Something Keeps Calling
05 Kings Fall
06 I’m Feeling Love
07 My Walk
08 Belongs to God
09 Dottie’s Interlude
10 Glory to the Veins
11 Rikers Island
12 Rikers Island Redux
13 Rearview