Jimi Hendrix

BBC Session 2 1967

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

Released on purple coloured vinyl.

Selections A1 & A2 recorded October 6, 1967
Selections A3 to A6 recorded November 13, 1967
Selections B1 & B2 recorded November 13, 1967
Selections B3 to B7 recorded December 15, 1967


A1 Catfish Blues
A2 Hound Dog
A3 Alexis Korner Introduction 1
A4 Driving South
A5 Alexis Korner Introduction 2
A6 (I’m Your) Hoochie Coochie Man
B1 Alexis Korner Introduction 3
B2 Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window
B3 Hear My Train A Comin’
B4 Radio One
B5 Wait Until Tomorrow
B6 Day Tripper
B7 Spanish Castle Magic