Jeff Lynne's ELO - Wembley or Bust

  • Sale
  • Regular price £38.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

Bust? I think Jeff Lynne has a few quid tucked away.

Brand new item available to buy online now, in store or click and collect.


A1 Standin' In The Rain
A2 Evil Woman
A3 All Over The World
A4 Showdown
B1 Livin' Thing
B2 Do Ya
B3 When I Was A Boy
B4 Handle With Care
Written-By – The Traveling Wilburys*
C1 Last Train To London
C2 Xanadu
C3 Rockaria!
Vocals [Opera Vocals] – Melanie Lewis-McDonald
C4 Can't Get It Out Of My Head
D1 10538 Overture
D2 Twilight
D3 Ma-Ma-Ma Belle
D4 Shine A Little Love
E1 Wild West Hero
E2 Sweet Talkin' Woman
E3 Telephone Line
E4 Turn To Stone
F1 Don't Bring Me Down
F2 Mr. Blue Sky
F3 Roll Over Beethoven
Written-By – Chuck Berry
Companies, etc.