Jackie Edwards

Mr. Peaceful

  • Sale
  • Regular price £14.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

Brand new item available to buy online now, in store or click and collect.


A1 Who Told You So
A2 I'm In The Mood
A3 Peaceful Man
A4 Wad-Ada
A5 I'm Still Waiting
A6 Johnny Your A Gun Man
B1 Keep On Running
B2 Get Up
B3 Ali-Baba
B4 Mean Girl
B5 Julie On My Mind
B6 So Jah Say
B7 It's All In The Game