Frank Sinatra

I've Got You Under My Skin

  • Sale
  • Regular price £14.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

A brand new item, available instore, online, or click & collect

More Info

A1 You Make Me Feel So Young 02:52
A2 My Funny Valentine 2:28
A3 I've Got You Under My Skin 03:37
A4 Mood Indigo 03:26
A5 I Get A Kick Out Of You 02:52
A6 A Foggy Day (In London Town) 02:36
A7 They Can't Take That Away From Me 01:55
B1 Just One Of Those Things 03:13
B2 In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning 02:55
B3 All Of Me 02:06
B4 Old Devil Moon 03:53
B5 One For My Baby (And One For The Road) 03:36
B6 Love Is Here To Stay 02:37
B7 Makin' Whoopee 03:01