• Sale
  • Regular price £27.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

More Info

Chicago-based jazz bassist Junius Paul with his debut solo album, after several performances with The Art Ensemble Of Chicago and many guest spots on other jazz albums. Joined by Vincent Davis (drums), Justin Dillard (piano), and Corey Wilkes (horns). 

A1. You Are Free to Choose
A2. Bowl Hit
A3. View From the Moon
A4. Baker’s Dozen
A5. Asé
A6. The One Who Endures
B1. Spocky Chainsey Has Re-Emerged
C1. Georgia
C2. Twelve Eighteen West
C3. Collant Denier
C4. Paris
D1. Tune No. 6
D2. Sprouts
D3. Fred Anderson and a Half
D4. Ma and Dad
D5. Two Minute Warning
D6. Outro