Isaac Hayes

Greatest Hit Singles

  • Sale
  • Regular price £9.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

Brand new item available to buy online now, in store or click and collect.


1. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
2. Walk On By
3. I Stand Accused
4. The Look Of Love
5. Never Can Say Goodbye
6. Theme From "Shaft"
7. Do Your Thing
8. Let's Stay Together
9. Ain't That Loving You (For More Reasons Than One) - Isaac Hayes, David Porter
10. Theme From "The Men"
11. If Loving You Is Wrong (I Don't Want To Be Right)
12. Joy