Iron Maiden

En Vivo! (Live)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £38.99
  • In Stock Available to buy

Product Info

17-track live album by the legendary British heavy metal band. The album was recorded in 2011 at the Estadio Nacional in Santiago, Chile during the band's Final Frontier world tour. The album has been well received by critics and includes the tracks '2 Minutes to Midnight', 'The Trooper', 'The Wicker Man', 'The Evil That Men Do', 'Hallowed Be Thy Name', 'The Number of the Beast', and many more.

More Info

Satellite 15 4:36
The Final Frontier 4:10
El Dorado 5:52
2 Minutes To Midnight 5:50
The Talisman 8:45
Coming Home 5:57
Dance Of Death 9:03
The Trooper 3:59
The Wicker Man 5:06
Blood Brothers 7:04
When The Wild Wind Blows 10:37
The Evil That Men Do 4:17
Fear Of The Dark 7:30
Iron Maiden 5:08
The Number Of The Beast 4:57
Hallowed Be Thy Name 7:28
Running Free 7:57