Iron Maiden

Virtual XI

  • Sale
  • Regular price £12.99
  • Unavailable In Stock

More Info

The second Blaze Bailey album...Bruce would be back soon...


1. Futureal
2. The Angel And The Gambler
3. Lightning Strikes Twice
4. The Clansman
5. When Two Worlds Collide
6. The Educated Fool
7. Don't Look To The Eyes Of A Stranger
8. Como Estais Amigos