Consider Yourself

  • Sale
  • Regular price £10.99
  • In Stock

Product Info


More Info

Long unavailable set from The Inturns produced by Phil Pratt. Eleven tracks on the cd including 2 extra mixes and nine on the single vinyl album. Essential album that mixes superb playing and production with soulful


1 Send Us
2 Consider Yourself
3 Detour
4 Jah Ho Jah
5 Nothing Is Impossible
6 Get To Know
7 Do We Have To Fight
8 Jah Ho
9 Sing A Good Song
10 Nothing Is Impossible (12" Mix)
11 Detour (12" Mix)