Bad Brains

Into The Future

  • Sale
  • Regular price £17.99
  • Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP: Red/Green/Yellow splatter vinyl

More Info

Into the Future’ is the ninth studio album by the American hardcore punk  band Bad Brains, which was originally released on November 20, 2012 on Megaforce Records.
It is a tribute dedication to Adam Yauch of the Beastie Boys, a longtime friend of the band who died of cancer six months before its release, and produced their previous album ‘Build a Nation’ This “Into The Future’ vinyl reissue is on green, yellow and red splatter vinyl in gatefold packaging featuring cover art by Shepard Fairey, a street artist who became widely known with his Barrack Obama “Hope” poster used in his 2008 campaign. His work has been included in many contemporary art museums including the Victoria and Albert Museum in London.


Into The Future / Popcorn / We Belong Together / Youth Of Today / Rub A Dub Love / Yes I / Suck Sess / Jah Love / Earnest Love / Come Down / Fun / Make A Joyful Noise/ Mca Dub