The Rolling Stones

In Session 1964-1965

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.00
  • In Stock

More Info

Live Stones recordings


A1. Come On
A2. Roll Over Beethoven
A3. You Better Move On
A4. I Just Want To Make Love To You
A5. Walkin The Dog
A6. Around And Around
A7. I Cant Be Satisfied
A8. Crackin Up

B1. 2120 S. Michigan Ave
B2. Everybody Needs Someone To Love
B3. The Last Time
B4. Down The Road Apiece
B5. Mercy Mercy
B6. Cry To Me
B7. I Cant Get No Satisfaction
B8. Oh Baby We Got A Good Thing Goin