Elton John

Ice on Fire (2023 Remaster)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £28.99
  • Unavailable

More Info

Reissue on vinyl of the nineteenth Elton John studio album Ice On Fire, remastered at world-renowned mastering studio Lurssen Mastering. Elton’s first record since Blue Moves produced by his original long-time producer Gus Dudgeon, and released in November 1985. Featuring the singles Nikita, Wrap Her Up, Soul Glove & Cry To Heaven. This reissue is faithful to the original track listing, packaging and cut at Abbey Road Studios.


1. This Town
2. Cry To Heaven
3. Soul Glove
4. Nikita
5. Too Young

1. Wrap Her Up
2. Satellite
3. Tell Me What The Papers Say
4. Candy By The Pound
5. Shoot Down The Moone