Snoop Dogg

I Wanna Thank Me

  • Sale
  • Regular price $37.00
  • Unavailable Unavailable

Product Info

2LP: Double colour vinyl in gatefold sleeve. RELEASE TBC

CD: Released 29/11/2019

More Info

Snoop returns with his 17th album and a truckload of guest spots from Rick Rock, Chris Brown, Jermaine Dupri, Stressmatic, YG, RJ, Mustard, Slim Jxmmi, Russ, Wiz Khalifa, DJ Battlecat, Lil Duval, Swizz Beatz, Slick Rick, Trey Songz and the late Nate Dogg, among others.


1. What U Talkin’ Bout
2. So Misinformed f. Slick Rick
3. Let Bygones Be Bygones
4. One Blood, One Cuzz f. DJ Battlecat
5. Countdown f. Swizz Beatz
6. I C Your Bullshit
7. Turn Me On f. Chris Brown
8. Blue Face Hunnids f. YG & Mustard
9. New Booty
10. Take Me Away f. Russ & Wiz Khalifa
11. Do It When I’m In It f. Jermaine Dupri, Ozuna & Slim Jxmmi
12. First Place f. Tdot Illdude
13. Focused
14. Rise To the Top f. Trey Songz & Swizz Beatz
15. Wintertime in June f. Nate Dogg
16. Doo Wop Thank Me f. The Hamiltones
17. Main Phone f. Rick Rock & Stressmatic
18. Do You Like I Do f. Lil Duval
19. I’ve Been Looking For You f. Eric Jaye
20. Little Square UBitchU f. Anitta
21. Ventalation f. RJmrLA, $tupid Young & Azjah
22. I Wanna Thank Me f. Marknoxx