I Care 4 U (2021 Reissue)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £28.99
  • Unavailable

More Info

I Care 4 U is the first posthumous compilation album by the "Princess of R&B," Aaliyah. Following her tragic and untimely passing, Blackground Records released a posthumous record including songs from her studio albums and previously unreleased tracks and demos, as well as hit singles and recordings that ultimately did not land on any previous albums. The compilation album was a commercial success and debuted at number three on the Billboard 200 and was certified platinum. It features the previously unreleased "Miss You." 


A1. Back & Forth
A2. Are You That Somebody
A3. One In A Million
A4. I Care 4 U

B1. More Than A Woman
B2. Don't Know What to Tell Ya
B3. Try Again
B4. All I Need

C1. Miss You
C2. Don't Worry
C3. Come Over (feat. Tank)
C4. Erica Kane

D1. At Your Best
D2. Got To Give It Up (Remix)
D3. We Need A Resolution (feat. Timbaland)
D4. Rock The Boat