• Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

Limited LP : Limited edition of 2000 on flaming orange and yellow marbled vinyl

More Info
Ninth studio album from the Chicago band, originally released in 1979.

Features the hits "Boogie Wonderland" and "After The Love Has Gone".

1. In The Stone

2. Can’t Let Go

3. After The Love Has Gone

4. Let Your Feelings Show

5. Boogie Wonderland (with The Emotions)

6. Star

7. Wait

8. Rock That!

9. You And I