Peter Perrett


  • Sale
  • $13.00
  • Regular price
  • Unavailable Unavailable In Stock

Product Info

Limited LP : Limited indies-only edition on coloured vinyl

More Info
The former Only One returns with his 2nd solo album since signing to Domino.

Peter's band includes his guitar and bass playing sons Jamie and Peter Jr, drummer Jake Woodward, Jenny Maxwell (Microkorg synthesiser, viola, BVs) and Lauren Moon (keys, drums, BVs).

1. I Want Your Dreams
2. Once Is Enough
3. Heavenly Day
4. Love Comes On Silent Feet
5. The Power Is In You
6. Believe In Nothing
7. War Plan Red
8. 48 Crash
9. Walking In Berlin
10. Love's Inferno
11. Master Of Destruction
12. Carousel