Human - 2021 Reissue

  • Sale
  • Regular price £18.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

Limited LP : Custom Butterfly Splatter Vinyl

More Info

DEATH, the heavy metal institution founded, realized, and helmed by legendary guitarist Chuck Schuldiner, released the Individual Thought Patterns album (the follow-up to their watershed Human release) in 1993. Expectations were high following Human, but Schuldiner proved once again that he could rise to any occasion. Individual Thought Patterns further honed the forward-thinking and progressive direction birthed with Human, and included The Philosopher arguably the best song to ever come from the world of extreme metal and to this date the most widely-recognized.


1. Flattening Of Emotions
2. Suicide Machine
3. Together As One
4. Secret Face
5. Lack Of Comprehension
6. See Through Dreams
7. Cosmic Sea
8. Vacant Planets
9. God Of Thunder (Bonus Track)