Howlin Wolf

Howlin' Wolf (Rocking Chair Album)

  • Released: 2020
  • Label: DOL
  • Genre: Blues

  • Sale
  • Regular price £12.99
  • Available to buy

Product Info


More Info

180 gram green vinyl + 5 bonus tracks


A1 Shake For Me
A2 The Red Rooster
A3 You'll Be Mine
A4 Who's Been Talkin'
A5 Wang Dang Doodle
A6 Little Baby
A7 Don't Mess With My Baby
A8 So Glad
A9 Goin' Back Home
B1 Spoonful
B2 Going Down Slow
B3 Down In The Bottom
B4 Back Door Man
B5 Howlin' For My Baby
B6 Tell Me
B7 My Life
B8 Mama's Baby