Various Artists

House Masters: Todd Edwards

  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
  • In Stock Available to buy

More Info
Defected are proud to announce the signing of Grammy Award winner Todd Edwards’ back catalogue of legendary productions. Available digitally for the very first time the back catalogue delivery will be celebrated with the release of House Masters Todd Edwards - a 2CD and 2LP collection of some of Todd’s finest productions and remixes to date.

Edwards needs little introduction, a legendary stateside musician who inspired the sound of UKG, a pioneering producer and remixer with an impressive discography, and a long-term collaborator of Daft Punk.

The House Masters series from Defected has released retrospective collections of work from the icons of House Music, with volumes coming from Frankie Knuckles, Todd Terry, Masters at Work, Armand Van Heldon, MK, Murk and more.. This very special Todd Edwards issue includes his remixes of Indo, Moloko, St Germain, Robin S and more plus his own releases Saved My Life, Shut The Door, Main Vibe and the two collaborative productions with Daft Punk ‘Face to Face’ and ‘Fragments of Time’

A1. St Germain - Alabama Blues (Todd Edwards Dub Mix)
A2. Indo - R U Sleeping (Todd Edwards Mix)
B1. Sound Of One - As I Am (Todd Edwards Mix / Version) 
B2. Kim English – Tomorrow (Todd Edwards Dub)    
A1. Daft Punk - Face To Face  
A2. Todd Edwards – Shut The Door 
B1. Todd Edwards – Push The Love
B2.  Todd Edwards – The Dream  
01. Sound Of One - As I Am (Todd Edwards Mix)
02. Indo - R U Sleeping (Todd Edwards Mix)
03. St Germain - Alabama Blues (Todd Edwards Dub Mix)
04. MJ Cole - Crazy Love (Todd’s Save Your Cries Dub)
05. Moloko - Pure Pleasure Seeker (Todd Edwards Pleasure for Life UK Vocal)      
06. Veda Simpson - Ooh Baby (Todd Edwards Dub)
07. Wretch 32 featuring Etta Bond - Forgiveness (Todd Edwards Remix)
08. Wildchild - Jump To My Beat (Todd Edwards Jump Remix) 
09. Beloved - 1000 Years from Today (Todd Edwards dub)
10. Zoot Woman - Taken it all (Todd Edwards Soul Line Remix) 
11 Robin S - Show Me Love (Todd Edwards Remix)
01. Daft Punk - Face To Face  
02. Todd Edwards – Saved My Life
03. Todd Edwards – Shut The Door
04. Todd Edwards – Never Far From You
05. Todd Edwards – God Will Be There
06. Todd Edwards – Main Vibe    
07. Todd Edwards – Winter Behaviour
08. Daft Punk featuring Todd Edwards - Fragments of Time  
09. Todd Edwards – So Real
10. Todd Edwards – Perfect Love
11. Todd Edwards – Dancing For Heaven