• Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • In Stock Pre Order Pre Order

Product Info

Dinked : Opaque Green Vinyl / Bonus Flexi Disc with Exclusive Track / Signed & Numbered Insert / Limited Pressing of 300

Limited LP : Pink Vinyl

More Info

Ben Carr, aka CARRTOONS, is the hotly-tipped multi-instrumentalist and producer from New York whose music brings the electric bass to the forefront.

Over time, he has become a sought-after producer through his eye-catching visuals, the success of his independently released LP ‘Saturday Morning’, appearances on NPR’s Tiny Desk & the release of viral track "On My Way" with The Kount, and more.

This is his debut physical release following a string of highly successful digital self-releases. This releases features buzzing rapper Rae Khalil, Grammy winning singer Nigel Hall (Cabbage) and a host of rapidly rising young stars.


Side A
1. Homegrown
2. Toons
3. Groceries (feat Nigel Hall)
4. Be There For You
5. Lighta (feat Rae Khalil)
6. Vamp
7. Read My Lips (feat Floyd Fuji)

Side B
8. Cadillac (feat Richard Carr, Pierce Allen)
9. Hollywood
10. Flamingos (feat Tennishu)
11. Young Buck (feat DJ Harrison)
12. Northern Lights (feat Fonville)
13. Pressure Over Pleasure (feat Lo Ortiz, Juia Zivic)
14. White Widow