Various Artists

Hitting Targets Since 2005 Vol.2

  • Sale
  • Regular price £9.99
  • Available to buy

More Info

* Spearhead Records bring back some of the most requested tracks from the back catalogue.

* Tracks from LSB, S.P.Y, Riya, Lenzman, Bungle & Electrosoul System.


A1) LSB – About Tonight
A2) S.P.Y – By Your Side
A3) Riya – Lost Friends feat. Villem & Mcleod (Pola & Bryson Remix)
B1) Lenzman – Bright Lights
B2) Bungle – The Siren (Camo & Krooked Remix)
B3) Electrosoul System – Moving In Transit (BCee & Lomax Remix)